Electives

 Zack Cushing  zack.cushing@d51schools.org  Tech Ed.
 Tom Edwards tom.edwards@d51schools.org  Computers
 Sarah Kamstra tom.edwards@d51schools.org  Band
 Jeni Morrill jeni.morrill@d51schools.org  Physical Education
 Max Robinson max.robinson@d51schools.org  Physical Education
 Anna Roth anna.roth@d51schools.org  Choir and Orchestra
 Thea Skinner thea.skinner@d51schools.org  Art